Sanctuary and Serenity

The World.

Posted on: March 26, 2010


Take Time to Notice the Beauty of the World.
Sometimes, I get lost in my own chaos of reliving the horrid past and trying to figure out the future.  These are the times that I need to take a deep breath to reconnect with the things in this world that support my inner spirit.
Wherever I look today, I will see beauty.  When I go through my day, I will notice my surroundings and find beauty in everything.  I may feel, see, smell, and hear the beauty.  The world offers an endless variety of absolute wonder and loveliness.  I can use all of my senses to experience the world I am in.  I will see birds, trees, the clouds, rain drops, rainbows…If I just open myself to it.

Leave a Reply

